New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for best friend and more

I am a fun loving chill woman.. I enjoy concerts, going to the beach, camping, hiking..etc.. I like all kinds of music..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleRN

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsMotley Crue, Aerosmith, Godsmack, etc..
Reading selectionHorror
Idea of funDoing something at the spur of the moment.. Just getting in the car and taking off.
HobbiesExercising, Music, Travel, Camping

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo continue being the best person I can and continue to learn new things every day..

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is caring and thoughtful, interested in holding a conversation to get to know me, and has a good sense of humor
On the first dateIt would be a mutual decision

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting