New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a decent man

Im a caring,loving,outgoing person.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI don't
Are you part of a biker club?No

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Lutheran
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Hew Harmony

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Bandit and stormy
How old is your cat?1
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleClean full time/retail part time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas
Favorite TV showsChicago fire,don't have cable use phone
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesFast and furious,dance movies,musicals,vin diesel movies
Music typesRock, Dance
Favorite artistsI love going to concerts! Seether,classic rock
Reading selectionPoetry
Idea of funDepends,ilike going out or staying in.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Dancing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryJet skis,ziplines,cant think of at the moment lol

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeBe thankful for everyday i can get out of bed and go. Make the most of each day i have and enjoy life to the fullest

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty,loving,caring,not jealous or overprotective, not embarrased to hold hands or kiss in public. Manners,funny,likes trying new things,spontaneous
On the first dateMaybe dinner and get to know one anothrr