New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nice guy in search of relationship

Engineer in Communications, Visual Artist, in my free time Singer with great heart, I also love to paint, draw or simple take nice photos. I am a scientist but also very artistic, I think art or music are very important aspects of life, they give a lot of color to our existence. I like to talk, I love people that are communicative, that can express themselves minimally in any situation. I am aware I am a guy with very high education level, so I am not in search for another PhD to relate with, my priority is to find good companion, somebody lovely, friendly, with good mood, a happy person willing to share life. My way to get fun is checking good movies ( not of violence), listening nice music, hanging out on art galleries, concerts, museums, nature. I have my tender side, I am able to feel romantic love and to enjoy it, but I am also passionate. If you are in search for a relationship I think I might be a good candidate to explore, if you are thinking in a permanent bond with somebody I am definitively your type. Honesty, Loyalty, decency, politeness are important virtues I look for in a potential partner.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Anglican, Baptist, Catholic, Episcopalian, Methodist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Roman Apostolic Catholic Church

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRussian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairBeard
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleInformation Th. & Signal Processing

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance, Documentary, Adult
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, History, Mathematics, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksHundred years of solitude by Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Sidharta by Herman Hesse, Dr Zhivago by Boris Pasternak
Idea of funExercising, playing tennis, swimming, going to the beach, traveling to interesting places, walking in nice gardens or green areas. I am also a very creative person, I like to do something artistic: painting, drawing, or singing a nice song.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Movies, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be happy and make others too, to find a really sweet nice companion with whom share home and get fun. Life is a much better adventure if it is pursued with somebody else, it is great to have a person to share dreams, goals, expectations.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerLove, togetherness, tenderness, passion, rapport
On the first dateTo take dinner, a nice talk, to check a movies

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Running, Walking, Weightlifting