New here? Sign Up Have an account?

tall, handsome looking for his babygirl

Female (29) looking for Female North York, Ontario, Canada

I have slightly wavy shoulder-length hair, green eyes and weighs 115lbs and breasts. I am honest, polite, pleasant, easy-going, out-going and loving.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titlecontact trainee

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, Bull, Bones
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Notebook, Forest Gump, It
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Latin, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsBob Marley, Pink, Pitbull
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, Sleeping
Always wanted to trycliff flying

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be a better partner and woman to everyone

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA Beautiful, polite, pleasant and easy-going.
On the first dateWalking to the beach and having a relaxing picnic.

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Bowling, Skateboarding, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Curling, Martial Arts, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamChicago Bulls
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesSpinning, Walking