New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for the the one who will venture with me on the road called life.

Male (27) looking for Female Alsip, Illinois, United States

My name is Nick. I turned 27 in June. I love Chicago sports (Bears, Cubs, Blackhawks are the main ones). I like to read, mainly fantasy genre style with some mystery.
I'm not exactly the ideal man a woman might be looking for (I'm not as fit or active as I want to be), but I will be the best friend and man I can possibly be to anyone willing to give me a chance.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Saint Terrance Church

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports, Action/Adventure, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areStar Wars: Knights of the Old Republic, Dragon Age: Origins, Mass Effect 2
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildSlim
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleWarehouse Associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesThe Avengers, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, Shawshank Redemption
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsFall Out Boy, Daughtry, Journey
Reading selectionFantasy, Humor, Sports
Favorite booksEragon and the Inheritance Cycle
HobbiesMovies, Games, Theater, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkiing, Skydiving, Kayaking

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeFind a partner who is funny in their own way, passionate about what they want, and being the best person they can possible be.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness
Look for in a partnerPreferably, I am attracted to girls with long hair (the longer the better), but I have great respect to the fact that women dress and look to please themselves, not to please others.
I am seeking someone who is humorous, charming, knows what they want to do, knows who they are, and is the best person they can possibly be.
On the first dateIf possible, going out to a quaint little restaurant or going to see a romantic comedy if they are alright with it.