New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I’m looking for Mr. Right not Me. Right Now

I’m a country girl. I love fishing swimming grilling baking .. just cooking all together. I’m a 48 year old CNA. I want to find MY SOMEONE... with long hair. I love long hair on a man. I think it’s very sexy !

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Eye ColorGreen
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Job TitleCNA

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsMore of a movie buff
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to list
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
Favorite artists70s-80s Rock and country
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGrilling watching football fishing swimming at the creek
HobbiesMovies, Family, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryNew things !!!!

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeLIVE .... REALLY LIVE ... and have someone to share my life with

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness
Look for in a partnerA REAL man that can be my best friend, lover and partner in crine. Lol
On the first dateMake a nice meal have a couple of drinks and actually get to know each other.. rather than a restaurant or movies where we are stuck in silence