New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Beautiful Dreamer

I am attending college at the 'Academy of Arts University' for 2D animation, stop-motion and visual effects. I am a colorful, sweetheart - who enjoys traveling, nature, singing and learning about our world.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCustomer Serviee Inbound calls

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Documentary, Animation
Music typesElectronic, Pop, Classical, New age, Ambient
Reading selectionFantasy, Home & Garden, Nature, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Dancing, Photography, Theater, Travel, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI like men who are tall and have long hair... I am right for the time being [I am transitioning from one living situation to a permanent apartment, and starting a new job shortly] so, just looking to see who is around for now.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Spinning, Walking, Yoga