New here? Sign Up Have an account?

“I guess this is the part where I say something witty. I’m not witty.”

Male (21) looking for Male Ashford, Surrey, United Kingdom

Easy-going, shy but chatty when you know me, always up for a laugh, big fan of pop music

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlim
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTeaching Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDoctor Who, Teen Wolf, Primeval, EastEnders, The X Factor, Big Brother (US / Canada / UK), Coronation Street
Favorite movies typesRomance
Favorite moviesLove, Simon
Music typesCountry, Pop, Dance
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGoing to concerts, hanging out, watching TV
HobbiesMusic, TV, Internet

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy with who I am - cliché but true!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can laugh with me, appreciates me and understands me. And a guy with long hair is always a plus :-)
On the first dateChilling out is fine by me, doesn't have to be anything extravagant or expensive.