New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun Christian man who loves to make people laugh

Male (59) looking for Female Reno, Nevada, United States

I'm a t-shirt and jeans kind of guy who cleans up pretty good. I love the outdoors. Looking for companionship and intimacy that would lead to marriage with the right lady. I love music, all kinds really but mostly rock, like The Beatles, Steely Dan, Todd Rundgren, Pink Floyd and The Grateful Dead.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Foothills Church of Christ

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?The Clash
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?used to play bari sax
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Christian Punk, Hardcore Punk, Celtic Punk, Folk Punk, Psychobilly

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Morph (like the Steely Dan song: Morph the Cat)
How old is your cat?4
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Manx
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyanything, but mostly the bathtub
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitlePrinter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGotham, Family Feud
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation
Favorite moviesBatman, Pirates of the Caribbean, Shawshank Redemption, anything about King Arthur
Music typesRock, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsThe Beatles, Steely Dan, Todd Rundgren, The Grateful Dead, Pink Floyd
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Religious, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be as positive as I can, try to stay upbeat, see humor even in bad situations. Be more loving, kind and compassionate.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerChristian faith, honesty, good sense of humor, fun to be around, not overly girly (I've always liked tom boys) but feminine. Hippie chicks
On the first dateDinner and a movie or a concert, pretty flexible really.