New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New here!!

Hi everyone!! I'm Carly!! I'm 25 and I have long brown hair..its naturally curly but I straighten it a lot!! I absolutely love having my hair played with and love playing with others hair too!! I also love cartoons, comedy, art, movies, photography, nature (especially the beach and mountains), trains, and so much more!! I have Celiac Disease, so if we go on a food date, it'll have to be a gluten free restaurant. Sorry for the inconvienence, hehe!! Talk to me to know more!! :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Finn & Jake (yes, they're named after the characters from Adventure Time!)
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Finn is a brown tabby, and Jake is black & white
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyBalls with jingle bells inside them, and laser pointers
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onMobile
My favourite games areSims FreePlay, Covet Fashion (mostly apps as opposed to gaming platforms)

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsClassic Nickelodeon (Nicktoons)-Rocket Power, Rugrats, All That, etc

Cartoon Network Shows-Powerpuff Girls (classic series), Ed Edd n Eddy, Adventure Time, etc

Adult cartoons like South Park, Rick and Morty, Bobs Burgers, etc
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesAquamarine, Nightmare Before Christmas, Disney Movies, any comedy, holiday movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Jazz
Favorite artistsWeen, Led Zeppelin, Trust The Medic (local band), Hardline, Def Leppard, Poison, Motley Crue, Rush....too many to think of lol!
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksI don't read much
Idea of funSo many things!!! I love to just get outta the house and be with other people!! I like to go to the beach, explore new places, take train rides, take mini vacations, go to concerts, amusement and waterparks, and so much more!! But I also enjoy just relaxing too!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryParasailing, surfing, skateboarding, skating, water skiing, swimming with dolphins, and traveling to places with beautiful beaches. There's so many things I'd love to try!!

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy and peaceful, and to make others feel the same way. As someone who suffers from chronic pain, depression, and anxiety, I hate to see other people hurting and I wish there was more peace and happiness instead of pain and sadness. I would also like to eventually get married one day and hopefully find someone who I can share my hopes and dreams with. I guess you could say my goal in life is to live it to the fullest!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLooks are not super important to me, although I do like long hair in a partner, as I've always found guys with long hair super handsome and gorgeous!! I like guys with good personalities-someone who is kind, loving, sincere, patient, understanding, humorous, and someone who likes to hug, kiss, snuggle and cuddle, and someone who likes to play with hair and have their hair played with as well. I will brush and play with your hair as long as you like, and you can do the same with mine!! I love having my long locks played with!
On the first dateI would definitely go somewhere in public until a bond of trust has been built and established. I would go to a gluten free restaurant (I have Celiacs Disease unfortunately) or go to the park during the day, or even go for a walk on the beach if possible...maybe go see a movie, or even to an amusement park..endless possibilities!!